Our website using cookies
We use cookies to optimize site functionality and give you the best possible experience. By using our website, you’re agreeing to the collection of data as described in our Cookie Policy.


How can we help you?


What countries and regions aren’t supported by PayDo?

PayDo payment company does not cooperate with companies/individuals whose legal, actual or address of residence of the executive (beneficiary / director) is located in the following countries:

  1. Countries that are subject to sanctions, embargoes or similar measures imposed by the UN.
  2. Countries that, according to reliable sources, do not have relevant laws, regulations for the prevention of money laundering (AML) / terrorist financing (CFT).
  3. Countries that, according to reliable sources, are characterized by high levels of corruption or other illegal activities.
  4. Countries whose residents create an increased organizational / financial burden on the company due to a complex legal or specific tax system.